Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 09:30Space 2B, Silence & Prayer, 6 Spring Close
A space for silence and prayer in your busy life, at the home of Brenda Woods, 6 Spring Close. For details phone 700715.
Thursday 2nd November 2017 09:3045 minutes prayer time in the Church
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 4th November 2017 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 5th November 2017 08:30Holy Communion Rev Melanie Reed
10:30Morning Service: Mr Owen Carney
16:00Messy Church: Rachael Prince
18:00United Service at Congregational Church
Monday 6th November 2017 19:30Leadership Team Meeting
Wednesday 8th November 2017 09:30Space 2B, Silence & Prayer, 6 Spring Close
A space for silence and prayer in your busy life, at the home of Brenda Woods, 6 Spring Close. For details phone 700715.
Thursday 9th November 2017 09:3045 minutes prayer time in the Church
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 11th November 2017 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 12th November 2017 09:45Remembrance/Parade Service: Rev Melanie Reed
10:45Service of Remembrance at War Memorial
15:00Remembrance Service at Madley Park House: Rev Melanie Reed
18:00Remembrance Service: Mr Peter Haskins
Wednesday 15th November 2017 09:30Space 2B, Silence & Prayer, 6 Spring Close
A space for silence and prayer in your busy life, at the home of Brenda Woods, 6 Spring Close. For details phone 700715.
Thursday 16th November 2017 09:3045 minutes prayer time in the Church
19:30Newland Church Service
Friday 17th November 2017 10:00Circuit Study at Davenport Road Methodist Church
Saturday 18th November 2017 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
10:00Coffee Morning at Newland Church
Join us for tea, coffee, and chat of course
Sunday 19th November 2017 10:30Morning Service: Adventure Plus
18:00Holy Communion: Rev Rose Westwood
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 09:30Space 2B, Silence & Prayer, 6 Spring Close
A space for silence and prayer in your busy life, at the home of Brenda Woods, 6 Spring Close. For details phone 700715.
Thursday 23rd November 2017 09:3045 minutes prayer time in the Church
10:30Holy Communion in the Church
19:30Newland Church Service
Saturday 25th November 2017 09:30Charity Coffee Morning
Sunday 26th November 2017 10:30Holy Communion: Rev Melanie Reed
15:00Newland Church: Rev Rose Westwood
16:00Sunday Afternoon Tea
Open to all, not just church people, come along and join us for company, chat and good food. If you would like to come along contact Brenda on brenda_edwards234@hotmail.com
18:00Evening Service: Rev Melanie Reed
Wednesday 29th November 2017 09:30Space 2B, Silence & Prayer, 6 Spring Close
A space for silence and prayer in your busy life, at the home of Brenda Woods, 6 Spring Close. For details phone 700715.
Thursday 30th November 2017 09:3045 minutes prayer time in the Church
19:30Newland Church Service
<< October 2017